News & Events

HAVE-A-GO SESSIONS INCLUDING SCHOOL HOLIDAY DATES

Dates for your diary:
Thursday 11th April
Tuesday 16th April
Wednesday 17th April
Thursday 18th April
Tuesday 28th May
Wednesday 29th May
Thursday 30th May
Tuesday 23rd July
Wednesday 24th July
Thursday 25th July
Tuesday 30th July
Wednesday 31st July
Thursday 1st August
Tuesday 6th August
Wednesday 7th August
Thursday 8th August
Tuesday 13th August
Wednesday 14th August
Thursday 15th August
Tuesday 20th August
Wednesday 21st August
Thursday 22nd August
Tuesday 27th August
Wednesday 28th August
Thursday 29th August
Adult 30.00, Child 17.50 to include stone and refreshments
Posted on 07 Dec 2018
Back to All News
 
Gallery
Visit the Photo Gallery for some fantastic stone carving photographs
Buy Vouchers

    You can purchase Burngate vouchers, and redeem them against any scheduled courses - available for the amount of your choice

    More Info »

Our Tutors

Our tutors are highly experienced, trained and friendly. They will teach you everythig you need to know

Meet Our Tutors »

Group Bookings

Fantastic deals for groups

Please contact the Centre to discuss special group discounts for 10 people or more

Read More »